Latest NewsRetreading

TRMAM Announces New Office Bearers 

TRMAM New Office Bearers
TRMAM New Office Bearers
The Tyre Retreading Manufacturers’ Association of Malaysia (TRMAM) successfully held its 9th Annual General Meeting (AGM) recently.


The following is the list of office bearers for 2024 -2025:

President :  Wong Jin How

Vice President: Chia Siang Gim

Treasurer:Ong Chye Keaw

Secretary :Chan Boon Liat

Vice Secretary: Ang Tze Min

Committee:  Kew Tong Yee,Wong Wai Hung, Liew Choon Kong,Ho Choon Fai, Tan Zi Chuan, Wong Chun Voon

Are you enjoying reading this article. Click here to read more…




Exclusive content

This content is for subscribers to The Tyreman.
If you would like to support our independent coverage of the tyre industry in Malaysia, you can subscribe to by clicking the subscribe button below.


News by date

The Latest

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive a section of articles every weeks

You May Also Like